Jane Benitz, Emmanuel Church Celebrate Recovery

Kathy Clune, CB Neighborhood Watch

Candice D'Agostino, Coordinator, Calvert Alliance Against Drug Abuse

Anthony Greene, Community Representative

Cathy Letteney, Calvert County Behavioral Health

Drew Licurgo, Calvert County Health Department

Keith Pardieck, Committee Chair, Councilmember Town of Chesapeake Beach

Sandy Mattingly, President, PositiveVibes

Andrea McDonald-Fingland, CCHD Local Behavioral Health Department

Mary Rocque, Community Representative

Patricia Schleeter, Calvert County Health Department

Dr. Michael Shisler - Principal, Beach Elementary

Paul Sullivan, Community Representative

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Website created by Crevice Entertainment and Media Consortium

 for the TBOAA Committee